Have Yourself A Pop Punk Christmas!

People have been telling me it’s way too early to get excited for Christmas as I was walking around with my reindeer jumper in November, but, to be honest with you, I’ve been looking forward to it since right after Halloween and since the christmas ads are already on telly and the first shops have decorated their windows with fairy lights, Santas, christmas trees and snowflakes, I felt like it was about time to create a Christmas playlist to sing along to on a cold winter’s day.

Even though I love traditional christmas songs and you can never listen to Michael Buble enough, I went for something different this time and put together a selection of my favourite pop punk christmas songs. Enjoy  and let me know if you have any recommendations that I might wanna add! xx

tumblr_nftvu1AFLg1t060oeo1_500

Fools’s Holiday – All Time Low

Nothing For Christmas – New Found Glory

Santa Stole My Girlfriend – The Maine

Father Christmas – Man Overboard

I Won’t Be Home For Christmas – Blink-182

This Christmas – The Summer Set

Snow Miser – FM Static

Right Where You Want Me To Be – A Day To Remember

I Had A Heart – Real Friends

Ho Ho Hopefully – The Maine

There Will Be No Christmas Crown The Empire

Deadbeat Holiday  Green Day

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays – Issues

Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – A Rocket To The Moon

Christmas Lights – Yellowcard

This Christmas – Set It Off

Decemberism – Man Overboard

Winter Passing – The Academy Is…

Christmas Shoes – FM Static

I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You – The Ready Set

All I Want For Christmas Is You – My Chemical Romance 

Forget December – Something Corporate

Christmas At 22 – The Wonder Years

30 Days – Never Shout Never

Making Christmas – Rise Against

Yule Shoot Your Eye Out – Fall Out Boy

Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass – All Time Low

Forgot It Was Christmas – The Downtown Fiction

Jack’s Lament – The All-American Rejects

Mr Winter – The Maine

White Christmas – Panic! At The Disco

Leave a Reply

